14. Training of the Human Chakkavatti

Training of the Human Chakkavatti

(The One Whose Innermost Body is the Imperial Dhamma Body)

Authored by Meditation Master as of August 2017

     Most human Chakkavatti(s) train themselves to become the Imperial Dhamma Lord or transcendental Chakkavatti.  If a human Chakkavatti attains Buddhahood, he will become an Imperial Buddha which rarely occurs.  This is the case of Lord Metriya Buddha who will become the fifth Buddha of the present epoch.  However, from now on, the attainment of Imperial Buddhahood will become easier.  If a human Chakkavatti becomes a Lord Chakkavatti or Imperial Monarch, this is common for them.  Most human Chakkavatti(s) are skillful in performing tasks; otherwise, they are good at exercising the superknowledge or vijja in meditation. Previously, the human Chakkavatii could rarely become Buddhas because the process is much more complicated.  However, if the human Chakkavatti could successfully become Buddhas, they will be more superlative than common Buddhas.  The Human Chakkavatti who chooses to train himself or herself in the tasks and/or meditative superknowledge in the lineage of Chakkavatti or Imperial Dhamma in order to become another Lord Buddha is called the 'Bodhi-Chakkavatti.'  

     1.     Mastering the exercise and control of power to benefit or disbenefit oneself and others appropriately and righteously.

     2.     Mastering the clarification on accurate knowledge and understanding for oneself and others as per the truth.

     3.     Mastering the leadership in managing subordinate people to work together for mutual success and achievement.

     4.     Mastering the acquiring, allocating, and spending properties adequately per necessity without unnecessary wasting.

     5.     Mastering the beautification of surrounding belongings and one’s own mind in order to bring happiness and satisfaction to oneself and others.

     6.     Mastering the hospitality, gentleness, and generosity towards people from all walks of life in order to benefit oneself and others.

     7.     Mastering the quickness, promptness, and powerfulness in performing many tasks either externally or internally (meditation).

Generally speaking, common Buddhists think, speak, and act meritoriously to pursue the 10 virtuous perfections namely (i) generosity (ii) moral discipline (iii) renunciation (iv) wisdom (v) perseverance (vi) patience (vii) truthfulness (viii) resolution (ix) compassion and (x) equanimity, at three levels which are (A) persistence (B) self sacrificing and (C) life sacrificing; however, one who pursues the path of Chakkavatti or Imperial Dhamma Body / Imperial Buddhahood has to train oneself additionally to earn skills or accumulation of Kaya-Siddhi or enhancing the existing Seven Precious Kaya-Siddhi in the aforesaid seven fields from (1) to (7).  The Seven Precious Kaya-Siddhi are (i) the precious bladed discus (ii) the precious crystall ball (iii) the Noble Lord of Force (iv) the Noble Lord of Treasure (v) the Noble Lady (vi) the Noble Elephant and (vii) the Noble Steed.  

                                                                                                                        Authored by Meditation Master
                                                                                                                          and Compiled by Pittaya Wong

                                                                                                                                                            August 2017


                                                                                                                            Latest Update on 3 May 2018